Who We Are


We are passionate about providing authentic food and flavors that are handcrafted and personally designed by our chefs for our guests. Our recipes come to life every day in our kitchens using the best ingredients prepared in the freshest ways possible. On the plate, we showcase our passion for food with meals that are fresh, wholesome, and hand-crafted by talented and passionate chefs. We donít shy away from investing time into our craft, knowing that our hand-tossed pizza dough, fresh soup stock, and hand-breaded chicken and fish set us apart and help to define our who we are. Building upon this strong foundation, our culinarians embrace trends, seasons, global flavors, local ingredients, and novelty food experiences to bring robust variety to our menus. Learn more about our food philosophy here.



Meet Our Team


Nick Marcarelli

District Manager



615-278-4339
nmarcarelli@parkhurstdining.com

Tyler Hall

Senior Executive Chef



412-396-6457
thall@parkhurstdining.com

David Fortunato

Director of Catering



412-396-4254
dfortunato@parkhurstdining.com

John Duffy

Executive Chef, Retail Dining



412-396-6457
jduffy@parkhurstdining.com

Nathaniel Kassouf

Executive Sous Chef, Catering



412-396-6650
nkassouf@parkhurstdining.com

Amanda Bacharach

Executive Sous Chef, Residential Dining



412-396-2581
abacharach@parkhurstdining.com

Tarik Moosa

Executive Chef, Residential Dining



412-396-2581
tmoosa@parkhurstdining.com
Duquesne Dining
600 Forbes Ave Student Union, Suite 333
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
(412) 396-1329