Sign In
(0) Item(s): $0.00

Meet the Team

Our team is dedicated to providing quality foods and services to enhance the daily lives of our guests. If there is any way we can serve you better, please don't hesitate to contact us. Learn more about our team below and be sure to say hello when you see us at our dining locations.


Your Catering Team



David Fortunato

Catering Director


(412) 396-2587

dfortunato@parkhurstdining.com

 


 




Cindy Fuchs

Assistant Director of Catering


(412) 396-5385

cfuchs@parkhurstdining.com

 


 

Your Chefs



Tim Fetter

Executive Chef

(412) 396-5651


tfetter@parkhurstdining.com





Tyler Hall

Executive Sous Chef, Retail Dining

(412) 396-6457

thall@parkhurstdining.com




Isaiah Benjamin

Executive Sous Chef, Catering

(412) 396-6650

ibenjamin@parkhurstdining.com




Scott Brissel

Executive Sous Chef, Residential Dining

(412) 396-2581

sbrissel@parkhurstdining.com




Kory West

Executive Sous Chef, Residential Dining

(412) 396-2581

kwest@parkhurstdining.com