Sign In
(0) Item(s): $0.00

Your Management Team



David Manz

District Manager

(412) 396-2325


dmanz@parkhurstdining.com



Mike Kozminski

Director of Retail Dining

(412) 396-1328


mkozminski@parkhurstdining.com






Sharen Logesky

Business Manager

(412) 396-1823


slogesky@parkhurstdining.com





April Bowen

Assistant Director of Residential Dining

(412) 396-5647

abowen@parkhurstdining.com




Alex Iracheta

Director of Residential Dining

(412) 396-5646

airacheta@parkhurstdining.com


Your Chefs



Tim Fetter

Executive Chef

(412) 396-5651


tfetter@parkhurstdining.com





Tyler Hall

Executive Sous Chef, Retail Dining

(412) 396-6457

thall@parkhurstdining.com




Isaiah Benjamin

Executive Sous Chef, Catering

(412) 396-6650

ibenjamin@parkhurstdining.com




Kory West

Executive Sous Chef, Residential Dining

(412) 396-2581

kwest@parkhurstdining.com



Scott Brissel

Executive Sous Chef, Residential Dining

(412) 396-2581

sbrissel@parkhurstdining.com




David Fortunato

Director of Catering

(412) 396-4254


dfortunato@parkhurstdining.com